3 June 2025



As required by the Dicky Beach Supporters' Club constitution (Section 16.1.f) the following nominations have been received. All nominees comply with the requirements of the Associations Incorporation Act 1981 and the Position Descriptions as required by the Dicky Beach Supporters' Club Management Committee.

POSITION	NOMINEE	CATEGORY	PROPOSED	SECONDED	RECEIVED
			ВҮ	ВҮ	
President	John Palmer	Long Service	Andrew O'Connor	Anna Jones	26.05.2025
Treasurer	Robert Campbell	Associate	Andrea Palmer	Angie McPhee	25.05.2025
Committee	Nil				
Member 1					

J.m aitken

Jo Aitken Secretary

- □ admin@dickybeachsurfclub.com
- dickybeachsurfclub.com © 07 5491 6078

1A Coochin Street Dicky Beach Q 4551 PO Box 322 Moffat Beach Q 4551

